Hetherington Engineering, Inc Hetherington Engineering, Inc
Hetherington Engineering, Inc Hetherington Engineering, Inc

List of E-mails


STAFF:
Heitherington Engineering, Inc - LAB
Engineers:
Mark Hetherington (Principal)

mdh@hetheringtonengineering.com

Danny Cohen (Principal)

dcohen@hetheringtonengineering.com

Jason Geldert jsg@hetheringtonengineering.com
Chris Williamson chrisw@hetheringtonengineering.com
Geologists:
Paul Bogseth (Principal) pbogseth@hetheringtonengineering.com
Brandon Boka (Principal) bboka@coastalgeo.net
Frank Spearman spearman@hetheringtonengineering.com
Dale Hemelehle  
Michael Vasconcellas mvasco@hetheringtonengineering.com
Kyle Schuch kyles@hetherington engineering.com
Jaimie Fink jaimie@coastalgeo.net
Brandon Mills bmills@hetheringtonengineering.com
Information Technology/CAD:
Austin Pankey Austin@hetheringtonengineering.com
Laboratory Manager:
Ray Cunningham Ray@hetheringtonengineering.com
Billing/Accounts:
Deborah Wilkins dwilkins@hetheringtonengineering.com
Clerical:
Lynn Gerspach lynn@coastalgeo.net
Shelley Ketchum sketchum@hetheringtonengineering.com
 
Home  ::  About Us  ::  Services  ::  Projects  ::  Documents  ::  References  ::  FAQ  ::  Locations  ::  Contact Us  ::  Sitemap
Copyright © 2006 - Hetherington Engineering, Inc. All Rights Reserved.